"Rise & Shrine n 90" - CECM at Jaipur decided to obsere 90days as Organisational Development from 10th April to 9th July 2014.. . . . . . . . . . . Please post your suggestions and ideas to - aisma7cpc@gmail.com

Latest Info

Quick Touch

:: Home

Welcome !      The ALL INDIA STATION MASTERS' ASSOCIATION, Delhi, popularly known as AISMA has entered into 60 years of age (1953 - 2012) with more strength in number and mind amidst various ups and downs, yet keeping the democratic value as an instrument to tackle the problem  pertaining to the STATION MASTERS. This is a Railway Trade Union working for the welfare of Railway Employees, particularly 38,869 Assistant Station Masters (ASMs), Station Masters (SMs), Station Managers (SMRs) and  Transportation Inspectors (TIs).

The 45th Executive Committee  under the Central Presidentship of Com. U. JOHN  VINCENT KUMAR (SR) and Secretary General Com. BEDA NAND CHOUDHARI (ECR) are striving for the betterment of the Station Masters.They don’t want to be one in the crowd; they want to be one above the crowd. Also they don’t want to be just the History readers; instead, they want to be the History Makers. Let's extend  our fullest support and cooperation to them, in achieving the  goals. 

AISMA has made a Himalayan Achievement as  an Indian TradeUnion, of Condonation  of  break  in service of 26 SMs of MYS division of SWR, imposed consequent  to the  Stay in Strike  on 11.8.1997, is  condoned  by an  order dated 26th February 2014, by the Honerable  President  of India. All the credit goes to the Station  Masters who rally behind  AISMA and  imposed their  confidence on this esteem  Trade Union  AISMA.

Ministry of Railways agreed to revise the Grade Pay of Station Masters from Rs.2800 to Rs.4200; The proposal for Approval, pending  for a long with the MoF.

                  10th April to 8th July 2014 - Organisational Period 90, 'RISE & SHRINE n 90'

       7th CPC Questionnaire    Masters, Pl  mail   your answers  to   aisma7cpc@gmail.com
Developed by ArcherWebSol Copyright © 2013 - All India Station Masters' Association (AISMA) - All Rights Reserved


New Delhi,
Regd. No : NDD-09.